Thursday, July 20, 2017

Florida GOP Who Voted Against LGBT

Neal Dunn - Matt Gaetz
John Rutherford - Ron DeSantis

Bill Posey - Daniel Webster
Gus Bilirakis - Dennis Ross

Vern Buchanan - Thomas Rooney
Francis Rooney - Mario Diaz-Balart

This was a vote to approve or reject amendment H.Amdt. 183 (Vicky Hartzler) to H.R. 2810. The title of the amendment is H.Amdt. 183 (Hartzler) to H.R. 2810: To prohibit funds for medical treatment (other than mental health treatment) related to gender transition to a person entitled to medical care under chapter 55 of title 10, 
U.S. code. Source

No comments: