Friday, January 27, 2017

Bob Buckhorn: We are not a sanctuary city

While Tampa is not on that list, Hillsborough County is. The ACLU of Florida released a report last year identifying some 30 counties in Florida that currently have policies declining to respond to Immigration and Customers enforcement. They includes Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco and Sarasota Counties. here

No comments: