Friday, June 2, 2017

Florida Mayors To Uphold Paris Climate Agreement: Tampa Mayor Bob Buckhorn Not On List (Updated)

Update: "Mayor Bob Buckhorn told me via text message he, too, will commit to having his city join that effort." Joe Henderson
Mayor Philip Levine
City of Miami Beach
Mayor Buddy Dyer
City of Orlando
Mayor Rick Kriseman
City of St Petersburg
Mayor Andrew Gillum
City of Tallahassee
Mayor Jeri Muoio
City of West Palm Beach
Mayor Van W Johnson
City of Apalachicola

Mayor Richard J Kaplan
City of Lauderhill


Updated signatories as of 11pm PT on June 1st, 2017

No comments: