Friday, July 7, 2017

Florida On Trump's Voter Suppression Plans

States that won’t comply: Arizona, California Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Louisiana
Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota Mississippi, New Mexico, New York Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin 
and Wyoming.
Florida has not responded yet!

Florida: We’ll only give up voter info that's already public.

No comments: